Vetdok | Loomakliinik | Veterinaaria | Loomaarst Rotating Header Image

 

Elena Lebedeva - Juhataja, loomaarst

 

 

elena.lebedeva@vetdok.eu

  Margarita Romanova - Loomaarst
Vetdok KiviõliViru 3, Kiviõli tel. 3322398

 

 

 

margarita.romanova@vetdok.eu

Natalia Brizataja – abiline,
Vetdok Iidla,Maleva 31, Kohtla-Järve tel. 3377463, +37255592892

 

 

natalja.brezataja@vetdok.eu

  Jelena Rodionova- Loomaarst
Vetdok Iidla, Maleva 31, Kohtla-Järve  tel. 3377463, +37255592892

 

jelena.rodionova@vetdok.eu

  Svetlana Belopolskaja – Loomaarst
Vetdok Iidla,Maleva 31, Kohtla-Järve   tel. 3377463, +37255592892

 

svetlana.belopolskaja@vetdok.eu

  Mikhail Stepin – Loomaarst
Vetdok Tapa,Mai pst 10 ,Tapa  tel. 3224823

 

 

mikhail.stepin@vetdok.eu

  Marika Paumets -Abiline Vetdok Kukruse Jõhvi mnt 9,tel. 3341350
marika.paumets@vetdok.eu
close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856
квартиры солнечный берег, солнечный берег квартиры, квартиры золотые пески, Tuulilasin vaihto, Tuulilasin korjaus, Kardinad, kivitasot, kivitaso, Keittiötaso